I can breathe in Yosemite

Its been a fun few days at Yosemite Lodge. I found it using my trip planner. Now I’m about to head back to New York and back to the stress machine known as work. It was fun swimmming at the lodge’s pool and chatting with some of the other guests. I went on some hikes in the park, but mostly relaxed and read with the beautiful scenery around me. I’ve been reading a book on finding the perfect match–a book on finding one’s soul mate. I don’t think its been working since nothing has shown up here in Yosemite, but I really didn’t come here for that sort of thing, just wanted to get away. Anyway I’ll write when I get back to NYC.

Leave a Reply

